Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga Ep (Album)

Renowned Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter Seyi Vibez has finally unveiled his much-awaited project titled “NAHAMciaga Ep (Album)”. The songs encapsulated within this album are not just captivating but also mind-blowing, delivering an incredible sound experience that’s truly exceptional.

Comprising five massive tracks, this remarkable project, “NAHAMciaga Ep (Album)”, is a testament to Seyi Vibez’s musical prowess. Each song within this album stands out, offering a listening experience that’s truly worth your time and attention.

Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga Ep (Album) Tracklist

1. Seyi Vibez Cana

2. Seyi vibez Shazam

3. Seyi vibez Different Patter

4. Seyi Vibez Today

5. Seyi Vibez Apala Interlude

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.